Items: 0 | Total: £0.00
Search our store
Your order
Your basket is empty
British Pounds

The Seven Chakras

Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body. These chakras are responsible for disturbing the life energy, which is also known as Qi or Praana.

Whenever a chakra is disrupted or blocked, the life energy also gets blocked, leading to the onset of mental and health ailments. When the harmonious balance of the seven chakras is disrupted or damaged, it can cause several problems in our lives, including our physical health, emotional health and our mental state of mind.

Found 22 products
7 Chakra Incense 15g
Chakra Bracelet in a Bottle
Chakra Gem Chip Bracelet
Chakra Gem Chip Earrings
Chakra Tassel Bracelet
Chakra Tassel Necklace
Crown Chakra Meditation Stone
Crown Chakra Symbol Suncatcher
Gem Chip Chakra Necklace
Heart Chakra Meditation Stone
Heart Chakra Symbol Suncatcher
Root Chakra Meditation Stone
Root Charkra Symbol Suncatcher
Sacral Chakra Meditation Stone
Sacral Chakra Symbol Suncatcher
Satya Seven Chakra Incense Sticks 15gr
Solar Plexus Chakra Meditation Stone
Solar Plexus Chakra Symbol Suncatcher
Third Eye Chakra Meditation Stone
Third Eye Chakra Symbol Suncatcher
Throat Chakra Meditation Stone
Throat Chakra Symbol Suncatcher
Found 22 products BACK TO THE TOP
Content © 2019 goomoo